Affirmation & Chakra Flags




These affirmation & chakra flags would be a brilliant way to brighten up any home or healing space. As each string of flags are 150cm long, they are able to stretch across any room or wall.

Also by placing the affirmation Flags outside will allow the Universe to receive your Prayers.

Affirmation Flag

Peace –  To bring peace to the Earth, strive to make your own life peaceful.

Tranquility – The peace that comes when energies are in harmony, relationships are in balance.

Happiness -When one’s spiritual needs are met by an untroubled inner life. Happiness comes when your work and words are of benefit to yourself and others.

Wisdom – Knowledge, intuition and experience combine to guide us in thought and deed.

Love – An inspired form of giving, love breathes life into the heart and brings grace to the soul.

Courage – Not the absence of fear or despair, but the strength to conquer them.

Chakra Flag

Crown Chakra – I am connected to the Divine Source of the Universe. I am Light I Trust.

Third Eye Chakra – My mind is open to new vision I expand my awareness through my higher self.

Throat Chakra –  I am aligned with my highest truth and communicate this with love and honour. My words echo softly within the Universe.

Heart Chakra – My heart is open to receive the energy to Love. I radiate this essence. I walk my path with Ease and Grace.

Solar Plexus Chakra – My will and divine will are one. I am connected to the abundant flow of the Universe and easily manifest my dreams.

Sacral Chakra – I love all dimensions of Myself. I delight in weaving the creative tapestry that is my life.

Base Chakra – I am connected with the energy of Mother Earth. My body, mind and spirit are grounded, centred and purified.

6 Affirmation Scroll 

Additional information

Weight .070 g
Dimensions 33.0 × 24.0 × .5 cm